Shatter Me Series By Tahereh Mafi 7 Books Collection Set - Ages 12+ - Paperback


The Shatter Me series is a captivating and thrilling young adult book series written by the talented Tahereh Mafi. The series follows the story of Juliette Ferrars, a teenage girl who possesses a dangerous power - the ability to kill with just one touch. Juliette has been locked away in an asylum for years but is unexpectedly released by a group of rebels who need her power for their own cause. The series follows Juliette as she navigates a dangerous world full of danger, betrayal, and love. Buy all seven books in one great-value box set, available in stock now at Books2Door! 

The first book in the series, Shatter Me, introduces readers to Juliette and her unique power. She is a fragile and damaged girl, having been locked up in isolation for so long. When she is released, she is thrust into a world of political intrigue and rebellion, where she meets new friends and enemies alike. The story is full of action, suspense, and romance, making it a page-turner from beginning to end.

The second book in the series, Restore Me, picks up right where the first book left off. Juliette is struggling to come to terms with her new reality and the power she now wields. She is also dealing with the betrayal of someone she thought she could trust. The book delves deeper into the world of the rebels and the political machinations that threaten to tear them apart. The tension and drama in this book are dialled up to eleven, making it a thrilling read.

The third book in the series, Ignite Me, brings the story to a thrilling conclusion. Juliette is forced to confront her fears and face off against her enemies in a battle that will determine the fate of the world. The book is full of action and suspense, and readers will be on the edge of their seats as they follow Juliette's journey.

In addition to the core trilogy, there are also three additional Shatter Me novellas in the series. Unravel Me and Defy Me both continue Juliette's story, delving deeper into her relationships with the rebels and the challenges she faces as she tries to save the world. Find Me is a novella that explores the backstory of one of the series' most intriguing characters. Finally, Unite Me is a collection of two novellas that bridge the gap between the second and third books in the series, giving readers more insight into the world of the rebels and the challenges they face.

The Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of young adult fiction. Tahereh Mafi's writing is captivating and engrossing, pulling readers in from the very first page. The story is full of action, suspense, and romance, making it a thrilling and engaging read. The characters are well-developed and complex, and readers will find themselves invested in their fates. 

The series has been well-received by critics and readers alike, with many praising Mafi's writing style and the depth of the characters. The series has also been optioned for a television series, which is currently in development. The books have sold millions of copies worldwide, cementing their status as one of the most popular and beloved young adult series of all time. Shop the entire Shatter Me series, available now at Books2Door! 

Overall, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for anyone who loves young adult fiction. It is a thrilling and engaging series that will keep readers hooked from beginning to end. With its captivating characters, complex plot, and unforgettable romance, the Shatter Me series is a true gem in the world of young adult literature. 

Shatter Me Series in Order:

  1. Shatter Me
  2. Restore Me
  3. Ignite Me
  4. Unravel Me
  5. Defy Me
  6. Find Me
  7. Unite Me

Description from the Publisher:

Shatter Me

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment " a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill " one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive . . .

Restore Me

The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Ignite Me

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world . . . but that's not all he wants with her.

Unravel Me

They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart and the life of those she loves.

Defy Me

She was never meant for you. She was never meant for any of this. That girl was sentenced to death the moment I named her Juliette. Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is. Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she'd defeated The Reestablishment. She thought she'd finally taken control of her life, her power, her pain. But a lifetime of lies unravelling before her, has changed all that. Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette must fight for life and love.

Find Me

Shadow Me:- Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces.

Reveal Me:- Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel instalment in the series hits shelves in 2020.

Unite Me

Destroy Me:- The mind-blowing events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me are told here from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her - and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has very different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me:- Watch through Adam's eyes as he bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam is more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.