Alex Cross 10 Books Collection Set By James Patterson - Fiction - Paperback


Titles in this set:

1. Cross the Line
2. Cross Justice
3. Cross My Heart
4. Criss Cross
5. Kill Alex Cross
6. Target
7. Merry Christmas
8. Hope to Die
9. Alex Cross, Run
10. The People vs. Alex Cross

    Cross the Line
    Shots ring out in suburban Washington D.C. in the early hours. When the smoke clears, a senior police official lies dead, leaving his force scrambling for answers.

    Cross Justice
    When his cousin stands accused of a terrible murder, veteran Washington D.C. detective Alex Cross returns to his North Carolina hometown for the first time in thirty years.

    Cross My Heart
    Alex Cross s whole world is crashing down around him. He has been hunted, stalked like prey, his predator priming himself for the kill.

    Criss Cross
    Was an innocent man just put to death? As the executed convict's family launch a vicious campaign against Cross, his abilities as a detective are called into question.

    Kill Alex Cross
    Detective Alex Cross is one of the first on the scene of the biggest case he's ever been part of.

    Alex Cross and his family join men and women from across the nation lining the streets of Washington, DC to mourn the unexpected death of the President.

    Merry Christmas
    Celebrating Christmas with his family, veteran Washington D.C. detective Alex Cross hears his phone ring.

    Hope to Die
    Detective Alex Cross has lost everything. Thierry Mulch, a lethal and obsessive enemy, is holding his family hostage.

    Alex Cross, Run
    Washington D.C. is on edge. Three killers are on the rampage, and the body count is rising.

    The People vs. Alex Cross
    An old nemesis of his, Gary Soneji, has been dead for years, but now he's the focus of a strange criminal cult.