Shatter Me Series By Tahereh Mafi 6 Books Collection Set - Age 12+ - Paperback


The Shatter Me 6 book collection is a must-have for any YA reader. Comprising of six captivating novels, this series follows the thrilling journey of protagonist Juliette Ferrars. With her unique gifts and incredible strength, Juliette battles the corrupt authoritarian regime that seeks to control her every move. For more YA & Teen reds and other booktok sensations, check out our full collection here.

The first novel in the series, Shatter Me, introduces readers to Juliette as she faces a life-or-death choice between submitting to the world around her or embracing her untapped power and taking a stand against it. Brimming with suspense and nerve-wracking twists, this novel will have readers turning pages until the very end.

Next comes Restore Me, an unforgettable sequel that continues Juliette's story as she struggles in a fight for survival while attempting to reclaim her freedom. Alongside newfound allies, Juliette embarks on an ambitious mission that leads to danger at every turn.

Ignite Me is the third instalment of this riveting saga. As tensions rise between the Reestablishment forces and their enemies in North America, Juliette faces trying decisions regarding how best to use her powers for good or evil. With explosive action scenes and heart-pounding tension throughout, Ignite Me is sure to keep readers on their toes as they navigate through this exciting story arc!

In Unravel Me, the fourth book of this thrilling series, Juliette must face difficult choices that may ultimately decide the fate of those around her—and possibly even the world itself! This action-packed novel takes readers on an adventure full of death-defying stunts and unexpected surprises.

Defy Me marks another major milestone for Juliette as she begins to uncover secrets about herself that could lead to ultimate destruction or salvation—only time will tell! In this fifth instalment of the series, readers can expect more intense battles and shocking revelations as they follow along in anticipation of what’s next in store for our daring heroine.

Finally, Imagine Me brings us to the conclusion of our protagonist's journey through an epic finale full of hope and courage amidst dark times. Following closely in line with its predecessors, Imagine Me provides fans with an exceptional experience filled with breathtaking moments and powerful emotions they won’t soon forget!

All together, these six novels make up a truly remarkable collection that no YA reader should miss out on! Filled with nonstop excitement from start to finish, each instalment offers something new and captivating—making it impossible for anyone who picks up these books not to be enthralled by what’s within them! With dazzling character arcs and edge-of-your-seat drama around every corner, The Shatter Me 6 Book Collection is sure to leave readers completely satisfied upon reaching its electrifying conclusion!

Titles in This Set:

  1. Shatter Me
  2. Restore Me
  3. Ignite Me
  4. Unravel Me
  5. Defy Me
  6. Imagine Me

Description from the publisher:

Shatter Me

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment, a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill " one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before, but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive . . .

Restore Me

The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Ignite Me

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world . . . but that's not all he wants with her.

Unravel Me

They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart and the life of those she loves.

Defy Me

She was never meant for you. She was never meant for any of this. That girl was sentenced to death the moment I named her Juliette. Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is. Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she'd defeated The Reestablishment. She thought she'd finally taken control of her life, her power, her pain. But a lifetime of lies unravelling before her has changed all that. Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette must fight for life and love.

Imagine Me

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong – between Ella and Juliette – blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control. The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?