Hopeless Series By Colleen Hoover 4 Books Collection Set - Fiction - Paperback


The Hopeless Series by Colleen Hoover is a compelling and emotional series that follows the lives of two teenagers who are struggling with their pasts. The series is made up of four books, each of which builds upon the previous one to create a story that is full of heart, hope, and healing.

The first book in the series is called Hopeless and introduces us to the protagonist, Sky. Sky has always felt different from the other kids at school, and she has never quite understood why. However, her world is turned upside down when she meets a boy named Holder, who seems to know more about her past than she does. As they embark on a journey to uncover the truth about her past, Sky and Holder, find themselves falling in love. But when the truth is finally revealed, it threatens to tear them apart.

The second book in the series, Losing Hope, tells the story from Holder's perspective. After losing Sky, Holder is left struggling to make sense of his life. However, as he begins to uncover the truth about his own past, he realizes that he may have a chance to win Sky back. With the help of his friends and family, Holder sets out to prove to Sky that their love is worth fighting for.

The third book in the series, Finding Cinderella, is a novella that tells the story of Daniel and Six. Daniel has always been a bit of a player, but when he meets Six, he realizes that he may have finally found someone worth committing to. However, Six is hiding a secret that could destroy their relationship before it even begins. As they navigate the ups and downs of love, Daniel and Six must decide if they are willing to take a chance on each other.

The fourth and final book in the series, Hope Forever, brings Sky and Holder's story to a close. As they prepare to graduate from high school, Sky and Holder must face the challenges of adulthood while also dealing with the aftermath of their past. With the help of their friends and family, they must find a way to move forward and build a future together.

One of the things that makes the Hopeless Series so compelling is the way that Colleen Hoover has created characters that are both relatable and complex. Sky and Holder are not perfect people, and they both have a lot of emotional baggage that they are carrying with them. However, they are also incredibly resilient and determined to overcome their pasts and build a better future for themselves.

Another aspect of the series that is particularly powerful is the way that it deals with themes of trauma, abuse, and mental health. These are all topics that can be difficult to discuss, but Colleen Hoover handles them with sensitivity and compassion. By shining a light on these issues, the Hopeless Series helps to break down the stigma surrounding mental health and encourages readers to seek help if they are struggling.

Overall, the Hopeless Series is a must-read for anyone who loves a good romance with a lot of heart and depth. The characters are complex and well-developed, the writing is beautiful and emotional, and the themes are important and relevant. Whether you are a longtime fan of Colleen Hoover or are just discovering her work for the first time, this series is sure to leave a lasting impression on you.

Titles In This Set:

  1. Losing Hope
  2. Finding Cinderella
  3. Hopeless
  4. Finding Perfect


Losing Hope

happened when a troubled girl named Sky encountered a long-lost childhood friend, Dean. Now, in Losing Hope, we finally learn the truth about Dean Holder.

Haunted by the little girl he couldn't save from imminent danger, Holder's life has been overshadowed by feelings of guilt and remorse. He has never stopped searching for her, believing that finding her would bring him the peace he needs to move on. However, Holder could not have anticipated that he would be faced with even greater pain the moment they reconnected.

In Losing Hope, Holder reveals the way in which the events of Sky's youth affected him and his family, leading him to seek his own redemption in the act of saving her. But it is only in loving Sky that he can finally begin to heal himself.

Finding Cinderella

A chance encounter in the dark leads eighteen-year-old Daniel and the girl who stumbles across him to profess their love for each other. But this love has conditions: they agree it will last only one hour, and it will be only make-believe.

When their hour is up, and the girl rushes off like Cinderella, Daniel tries to convince himself that what happened between them seemed perfect only because they were pretending it was. Moments like that happen only in fairy tales.

One year and one bad relationship later, his disbelief in love at first sight, is stripped away the day he meets Six: a girl with a strange name and an even stranger personality. Unfortunately for Daniel, finding true love doesn’t guarantee a happily ever after . . . it only further threatens it.


Sky Davis is starting sixth form having always been home-schooled, and wants to keep a low profile. But then she runs into Dean Holder - messy brown hair, smouldering blue eyes, and a temper straight out of Fight Club, someone who Sky is determined to avoid.

There is something about Holder that sparks memories of Sky's troubled past, those which she would rather stay buried. Little does she know that the mysterious Dean Holder is harbouring secrets of his own...

When the truth unravels, Sky must piece her life back together and learn to trust again. Only by facing the revelations together can the two begin to heal their emotional scars and find a way to live and love without boundaries.

Finding Perfect

Friends Daniel, Six, Holder, Sky, and Breckin are planning to celebrate the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday with a Friendsgiving dinner at Sky's parents' house.

But things have been off within the tightknit group, and when Daniel reaches out to Six to ask the hard questions he hasn't dared to bring up since they last spoke about their shared secret, he's dismayed to learn that it's this very secret bringing a cloud over the holiday. Suddenly, Daniel must do everything he can to find answers for the one person he loves the most in the world, but will this search only lead to despair?