Caraval Trilogy by Stephanie Garber 3 Books Collection Set - Young Adult - Paperback


This brilliant Caraval paperback collection features the three titles in the best-selling young adult fantasy fiction trilogy by American author Stephanie Garber. This box set features all three books in the series, including Caraval, Legendary, and Finale. The series focuses on the obscurity of fantasy and reality amidst all illusions of magic. These books will keep you guessing what’s real and what’s not in the labyrinth of Caraval.

Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems. In a fantastical wonderland filled with magic, mystery and adventure, follow Scarlett and her beloved sister Tella as they discover the unbreakable bond of sisterly love amidst the chaos and ruin of their lives. 

While trying to survive under the rule of her abusive father, Scarlett agrees to an arranged marriage and laments about her dreams of seeing Caraval on an enchanted island. In this once-a-year performance, the audience is able to participate in elaborate shows for a week as part of an immersive magical game. 

But this year is different- an invitation arrives just for her! And just as suddenly, Scarlett is swept away in a whirlwind of danger and fantastical illusions when her sister, Tella, is kidnapped. Unlike the previous year’s theme, this year's Caraval revolves around Tella, and whoever finds her wins it all. The first book in the series, Caraval is a number one New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller and has been translated into over 25 languages.

Legend is the magical Sunday Times bestselling sequel to Caraval and an elaborate continuation of the first instalment in the series. After escaping their abusive father and breaking off her sister’s disastrous arranged marriage, Donnatella and Scarlett are not out of the woods yet. Tella must uncover the real identity of Legend, Caraval’s mastermind organiser, or she is to lose everything- maybe even her life. But if she wins, Legend and Caraval will be destroyed forever. In a series of heartbreaking betrayals and mind-bending twists and turns, the fate of these two sisters will forever be changed when each keeps secrets, and the future of their loved ones hangs in the balance. 

In the stunning conclusion to the trilogy, Finale is the final book in Stephanie Garber’s magical series. As lives, empires and hearts hang in the balance, the three must all make dangerously life-changing decisions. Tella must decide who she is to trust, Scarlett will need to do the impossible after uncovering a secret that upends her life, and Legend has a choice to make that will forever change and define him. 

Fans of this magical collection should be sure to check out our extensive range of YA boxsets featuring popular and bestselling titles, such as the Shatter Me Series collection by Tahereh Mafi, which tells of a 17-year-old girl with a lethal touch. Or look at the Grishaverse Six of Crows Duology by Leigh Bardugo, which follows the story of Kaz Brekker and his crew attempting to pull off an impossible heist.

For more magical fantasy series like Stephanie Garber’s Caraval, why not have a look at the Red Queen 4 books collection by Victoria Aveyard that tells of a world where status depends on the colour of a person’s blood? Similarly, check out The Folk of the Air 3 book collection set by Holly Black, filled with a blend of Faerie lore, high fantasy and gripping drama. These collections make the perfect gifts for young adult fantasy readers aged 14+, guaranteed to keep them hooked and entertained for hours! 

About the Author: 

Stephanie Garber is an American author best known for her Caraval trilogy series and the Once Upon a Broken Heart saga, which both take place in the same universe. In her spare time as a college resident director, Garber began writing a series of books. She received many rejections for her other attempted publications before the release of Caraval, which became an instant bestseller on the New York Times list. When not writing, Garber teaches creative writing at a private college in northern California. 

Titles in This Set :

  1. Caraval
  2. Legendary
  3. Finale

From the Publisher:


Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems. 

Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of Trisda, pining from afar for the wonder of Caraval, a once-a-year week-long performance where the audience participates in the show. Caraval is Magic. Mystery. Adventure. And for Scarlett and her beloved sister Tella it represents freedom and an escape from their ruthless, abusive father. When the sisters' long-awaited invitations to Caraval finally arrive, their dreams seem to come true. But no sooner have they arrived than Tella vanishes, kidnapped by the show's mastermind organiser, Legend.


The stunning, internationally bestselling sequel to Stephanie Garber’s Caraval

After being swept up in the magical world of Caraval, Donatella Dragna has finally escaped her father and saved her sister Scarlett from a disastrous arranged marriage. The girls should be celebrating, but Tella isn't yet free. She made a desperate bargain with a mysterious criminal, and what Tella owes him no one has ever been able to deliver: Caraval Master Legend's actual name.


Stephanie Garber takes us once again to the magical world of Caraval, where Scarlett and Tella Gragna must both fight for their happy endings. 

Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun - with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win and those who will lose everything. Welcome, welcome to the Caraval's Finale. All games must come to an end.