A Court of Thorns and Roses Series by Sarah J. Maas 5 Books Box Set - Fiction - Paperback

Save $46.01

Sarah J. Maas's A Court of Thorns and Roses series is a captivating and thrilling fantasy saga that has captured the hearts of millions of readers around the world. The series is a mesmerising blend of romance, magic, and adventure and follows the journey of its main character, Feyre. This stunning paperback collection contains 5 books in the bestselling series. Check out our full collection of Sarah J. Maas books here

The first book in the series, A Court of Thorns and Roses, introduces us to Feyre, a young woman who is struggling to survive in a world ravaged by a magical war. When she kills a wolf in the woods, she is dragged to the magical kingdom of Prythian by Tamlin, a High Fae Lord. Feyre soon discovers that Prythian is a place of magic, wonder, and danger and that a dark and powerful force threatens to destroy it.

As Feyre begins to learn about the world of the Fae, she finds herself drawn to Tamlin, despite the fact that he is not entirely human. As the two of them grow closer, they must face a host of challenges and dangers, including the return of the evil queen Amarantha, who has the power to destroy Prythian and all those who live in it.

The second book in the series, A Court of Mist and Fury, picks up where the first book left off, with Feyre struggling to come to terms with the events that have transpired. In this book, Feyre must deal with the fallout of her actions and her changing relationship with Tamlin. She also meets Rhysand, a mysterious and powerful High Fae lord who has a dark reputation. As Feyre becomes embroiled in a complex web of politics and power struggles, she discovers that there are forces at work that threaten not only her life but the fate of all of Prythian.

The third book in the series, A Court of Wings and Ruin, brings Feyre's journey to a dramatic and satisfying conclusion. As the final battle between the Fae and the evil King of Hybern looms, Feyre must use all of her strength, skill, and magic to fight for the ones she loves. Along the way, she must make difficult choices, forge alliances, and confront her deepest fears in order to save Prythian and all those who live in it. 

The A Court of Thorns and Roses series is a masterful blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure. Sarah J. Maas has created a rich and immersive world filled with memorable characters, complex political intrigues, and breathtaking magical battles. Feyre is a strong, compelling heroine, and her journey is one that will keep readers on the edge of their seats. The series explores themes of love, loyalty, sacrifice, and the true meaning of courage and will leave readers feeling moved, inspired, and satisfied.

The A Court of Thorns and Roses series has become a phenomenon, with millions of copies sold worldwide and a devoted fan base that spans generations. The series has been praised for its complex characters, lush world-building, and compelling storylines. It has been called a "game-changer" in the world of fantasy fiction and is a must-read for fans of the genre.

Whether you are a longtime fan of fantasy fiction or a newcomer to the genre, the A Court of Thorns and Roses series is a must-read. With its rich characters, vivid world-building, and thrilling storylines, this series is sure to capture your heart and your imagination.

Title in This Set:

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses
  2. A Court of Mist and Fury
  3. A Court of Wings and Ruin
  4. A Court of Frost and Starlight
  5. A Court of Silver Flames

Description from the publisher:

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Feyre is a huntress. And when she sees a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she kills the predator and takes its prey to feed herself and her family.

But the wolf was not what it seemed, and Feyre cannot predict the high price she will have to pay for its death...

Dragged away from her family for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding even more than his piercing green eyes suggest.

As Feyre's feelings for Tamlin turn from hostility to passion, she learns that the faerie lands are a far more dangerous place than she realized. And Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever.

A Court of Mist and Fury

Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court - but at a steep cost. Though she now possesses the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people.

Nor has Feyre forgotten her bargain with Rhysand, the mesmerising High Lord of the feared Night Court. As Feyre navigates his dark web of political games and tantalising promises, a greater evil looms - and she might be key to stopping it.

But only if she can step into her growing power, heal her fractured soul and have the courage to shape her own future - and the future of a world cloven in two...

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring her land to its knees. But to do so, she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre but for her world as well.

As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords and hunt for allies in unexpected places. And her heart will face the ultimate test as she and her mate are forced to question whether they can truly trust each other.

A Court of Frost and Starlight

In this companion tale to the bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series, Feyre, Rhys, and their friends are working to rebuild the Night Court and the vastly changed world beyond after the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin.

But Winter Solstice is finally near and with it, a hard-earned reprieve. Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, she finds that those dearest to her have more wounds than she anticipated - scars that will have a far-reaching impact on the future of their court.

A Court of Silver Flames

Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war - since being made High Fae against her will - she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Court.

The person who ignites her temper more than any other is Cassian, the battle-scarred, winged warrior who is there at Nesta's every turn. But her temper isn't the only thing Cassian ignites. And when they are forced to train in battle together, sparks become flames.

As the threat of war casts its shadow over them once again, Nesta and Cassian must fight monsters from within and without if they are to stand a chance of halting the enemies of their court. But the ultimate risk will be searching for acceptance - and healing - in each other's arms.